Fleetwood Mac ‎– Tusk

Warner Bros. Records ‎– K 66088
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Mispress


A1 Over & Over
A2 The Ledge
A3 Think About Me
A4 Save Me A Place
A5 Sara
B1 What Makes You Think You're The One
B2 Storms
B3 That's All For Everyone
B4 Not That Funny
B5 Sisters Of The Moon
C1 Angel
C2 That's Enough For Me
C3 Brown Eyes
C4 Never Make Me Cry
C5 I Know I'm Not Wrong
D1 Honey Hi
D2 Beautiful Child
D3 Walk A Thin Line
D4 Tusk
D5 Never Forget


This is a Mispress!

The music of side 1 (side A) was wrongly replaced by the music of side 3 (side C). All the rest on this LP is identical. Containing the exact same cover / Double inner sleeves / info and titles on labels / info

Other Versions (5 of 94) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
2HS 3350 Fleetwood Mac Tusk(2xLP, Album, Los) Warner Bros. Records 2HS 3350 US 1979 Sell This Version
K4 66088 Fleetwood Mac Tusk(Cass, Album) Warner Bros. Records K4 66088 1979 Sell This Version
3350-2 Fleetwood Mac Tusk(CD, Album) Warner Bros. Records 3350-2 US 1990 Sell This Version
2HS 3350 Fleetwood Mac Tusk(2xLP, Album) Warner Bros. Records 2HS 3350 Australia 1979 Sell This Version
2X8-3350 Fleetwood Mac Tusk(8-Trk, Album) Warner Bros. Records 2X8-3350 Canada 1979 Sell This Version