Fleischwald (2) / Sadoplague / Blenorrhagical Spermatocystitis ‎– Split Tape

Self Cannibalism ‎– SC040
Cassette, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Fleischwald (2) Animal Slaughter
A2 Fleischwald (2) Barcode
A3 Fleischwald (2) Braincollapse
A4 Fleischwald (2) Daily Holocaust
A5 Fleischwald (2) Eat The Maggot Meal
A6 Fleischwald (2) Existence Confined
A7 Fleischwald (2) Fucking Smile
A8 Fleischwald (2) Grind Core
A9 Fleischwald (2) Grinding & Minciing & Cutting Your Legs
A10 Fleischwald (2) Kill Your Idols
A11 Fleischwald (2) Merda
A12 Fleischwald (2) My War
A13 Fleischwald (2) Odore Di Merda
A14 Fleischwald (2) Posers With Long Hair
A15 Fleischwald (2) Profit
A16 Fleischwald (2) Proud To Stay Strong
A17 Fleischwald (2) Rage
A18 Fleischwald (2) Save The Planet & Kill Your Self
A19 Fleischwald (2) Suedtyrolian Wasteland
A20 Fleischwald (2) Suffer & Die
A21 Fleischwald (2) The Asshole Parade
A22 Fleischwald (2) Your Own Blood
A23 Fleischwald (2) A History Of Blood
A24 Fleischwald (2) A Smile For Nothing
B25 Sadoplague Isolation
B26 Sadoplague Inside Out
B27 Sadoplague To Heed The Call Of Master
B28 Sadoplague Nocturnal Divinity
B29 Sadoplague Stalking Ghosts
B30 Sadoplague Heave
3B1 Sadoplague Cyanide
B32 Sadoplague Rising
B33 Sadoplague Drowning
B34 Sadoplague State Of Being
B35 Sadoplague Heat
B36 Blenorrhagical Spermatocystitis Intro
B37 Blenorrhagical Spermatocystitis Untitled
B38 Blenorrhagical Spermatocystitis Blood Stained Pavement [Decomposing Serenity Cover)
Written-By – Decomposing Serenity
B39 Blenorrhagical Spermatocystitis Untitled
B40 Blenorrhagical Spermatocystitis Untitled
B41 Blenorrhagical Spermatocystitis Outro