Fliptrix ‎– Patterns Of Escapism

High Focus Records ‎– HFRCD076
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Circadian Rhythms (Intro)
2 Astral Plaining
3 Patterns Of Escapism
Featuring – Jazz T
4 Smoke Lingers Always
Featuring – Kashmere
5 The Lion's Den
6 Thunder Clouds
7 Diamond Tone
Featuring – DJ Sammy B-Side, Life MC
8 One Time
9 Burn It
Featuring – Ocean Wisdom
10 The Chronic
11 That's You
Featuring – The Four Owls
12 High Focus
Featuring – Dabbla, Verb. T
13 Disorientated
14 The Poltergeist
15 Light & Dark
16 Spread Peace Around
17 Harmony (Outro)

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HFRTC002 Fliptrix Patterns Of Escapism(Cass, Ltd) High Focus Records HFRTC002 UK 2016 Sell This Version
HFRLP054 Fliptrix Patterns Of Escapism (2xLP, Album, Ltd, Spl) High Focus Records HFRLP054 UK 2016 Sell This Version