Flo Rida ‎– My House

Poe Boy Entertainment ‎– none, Atlantic ‎– none
7 × File, FLAC, EP

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Once In A Lifetime
Coordinator [Production] – Irene RichterEngineer – Clint Gibbs, Jon Sher, Peter Carlsson (3), Sam HollandEngineer [Mixing Engineer] – John HanesInstruments, Producer – Ammo (7), Cirkut*, Dr. Luke, Rickard GöranssonMastered By – Will QuinnellMixed By – Serban GheneaProducer [Vocals] – Cirkut*, Dr. Luke, Peter Carlsson (3)Programmed By – Ammo (7), Cirkut*, Dr. LukeVocals [Additional] – Chloe Angelides, Rickard GöranssonWritten-By – Gamal Lewis, Henry Walter, Jacob Kasher Hindlin*, Joshua Coleman, Lukasz Gottwald, Max Martin, Tramar Dillard
2 My House
Backing Vocals – Johan Carlsson (4), Ross GolanEngineer – Sam HollandEngineer [Assistant Mix Engineer] – Chris Galland, Ike SchultzEngineer [Assistant] – Cory BiceGuitar [Rhodes] – Mag*Mixed By – Manny MarroquinPiano, Saxophone, Synthesizer – Johan Carlsson (4)Producer, Programmed By – Johan Carlsson (4), Mag*Written-By – Roy Hammond*, Tramar Dillard
3 I Don't Like It, I Love It
Backing Vocals – Jacob LuttrellBass Guitar – Damien Nueva, Verdine WhiteFeaturing – Robin Thicke, Verdine WhiteGuitar – Romy Geroso, Yoan ChirescuMastered By – Chris GehringerProducer – SoFly & NiusProducer [Vocals] – Aton Ben-Horin, Ryan Gladiuex*Recorded By – Bill Malina, Ryan Gladiuex*Vocals [Additional], Co-producer – Oddfellow Yoan Chirescu*Written-By – Alexander Izquierdo, Breyan Stanley Isaac*, Geoffrey Early, Jamie Sanderson, Pierre-Antoine Melki, Raphaël Judrin, Thomas Troelsen, Tramar Dillard
4 Wobble
Mixed By, Producer – Cook ClassicsProducer – Mike CarenRecorded By – John ArmstrongRecorded By [Additional] – Ryan GladieuxWritten-By – Antonio Clarence Mobley*, Breyan Stanley Isaac*, Rudolph Toombs, Tramar Dillard, William Lobban-Bean*
5 Here It Is
Backing Vocals – Ali "JinXo" Sabur Jr.Featuring – Chris Brown (4)Producer – Josh Abraham, OligeeProducer [Additional] – Aton Ben-Horin, Ryan Gladiuex*Recorded By – Brian Springer, Ryan Gladiuex*Written-By – Alexander Izquierdo, Justin Franks, Oliver Goldstein, Temu Brunila*, Thomas Troelsen, Tramar Dillard
Co-producer – Miles BeardEngineer [Assistant Mix Engineer] – Chris Galland, Ike SchultzFeaturing – Lookas, Sage The GeminiMixed By – Manny MarroquinProducer – Andrew Seder*, DJ Frank E*Producer [Additional] – Lucas RegoRecorded By – Alex Toval*, Ryan GladieuxRecorded By [Additional] – Jimmy Gonzalez, Josh Collins, Kenneth PruitWritten-By – Morris Dickerson*, Charles W. Miller*, Dominic Woods, Harold Brown, Howard E. Scott*, Gerald Goldstein*, Justin Franks, Lee Oskar, Leroy L. Jordan*, Mike Caren, Sylvester Allen*, Tramar Dillard
7 That's What I Like
Engineer [Assistant Mix Engineer] – Chris Galland, Ike SchultzFeaturing – Fitz (10)Mixed By – Manny MarroquinProducer – Serms*, Teemu*, Vinny VendittoProducer [Additional] – Aton Ben-Horin, Axident, Ben Maddahi, Miles BeardProducer [Vocals] – JP Negrete*, Ryan GladieuxRecorded By – JP Negrete*Recorded By [Additional] – Joseph McQueenVocals [Additional] – Paris "PJ" Jones*Written-By – Breyan Stanley Isaac*, Frederick Hibbert, Jamie Sanderson, Jimmy Marinos, Mike Skill, Teemu Brunila, Thomas Troelsen, Tramar Dillard, Vincent Venditto*, Wally Palamarchuk*

Companies, etc.



© 2015 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States. A Warner Music Group Company

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Qobuz ID): 0075679930927

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Flo Rida My House(7xFile, AAC, EP, 256) Atlantic none 2015
none Flo Rida My House(7xFile, MP3, EP, 256) Atlantic none Finland 2015