Floor (7) ‎– Free Range

Supermodern ‎– SUMO 014
CD, Album

Companies, etc.


Free Range produced by FLOOR, Christoph Pfeifer, Tonio Neuhaus & Mario Thaler
De-Produced by Sascha Unversucht.
Mixed by Mario Thaler at Uphon.
Backing Vocals by Christoph Pfeifer.
Programming by Tonio Neuhaus/TTP, Mario Thaler/Uphon.
Trumpet & Fluegelhorn by Micha Ader.

The Other Face, Mental Reduction & Okay Right Now produced by FLOOR, Sascha Unversucht.

Wider, No Waste Of Time & No Camping, Please produced by FLOOR, Sascha Unversucht & Joern Broememeyer.

I Feel So Democratic Today produced by FLOOR, Joern Broemelmeyer & Sascha Unversucht.
Backing vocals by Stefan Albrecht, Joern Broemelmeyer, Niklas Goldbach & Gernot Kaspersetz.

Break Thru, Break Down, Break Up produced by FLOOR, Christoph Pfeifer & Sascha Unversucht.
Backing Vocals by Dirk Kretz.

Wrong produced by FLOOR, Joern Broemelmeyer & Sascha Unversucht.

Words & Music by Christopher Uhe.
Except Wrong written by Watts/Thorn.
All songs published by Wintrup MV.
Except Free Range & Mental Reduction published by Warner/Chappell, Wrong published by Sony Music Publishing.
Mastering by Hans-Joerg Mauksch at Pauler Acoustics.
FLOOR is Stephan Albrecht, Jan Fuchs, Michaela Latzel & Christopher Uhe.
Booking: Powerline (fax +49 30 443 580 31, info@powerline.omc.net)
Cover Design and Photography by Niklas Goldbach (ngold@gmx.de)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 015698 92262 2
  • Label Code: LC 10057

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
KS35, SUMO014 Floor (7) Free Range(LP, Gat) Kollaps, Supermodern KS35, SUMO014 Germany 2000 Sell This Version