Floor Seven ‎– [RenderedDreams] (Limited Edition)

Floor Seven Records ‎– FS 008 ISR
CD, Album, Enhanced
CDr, EP, Limited Edition Remix EP

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-1 At The Gate Of The Dream
1-2 That Day
1-3 I’ve Never Known A Girl Like You Before
1-4 Best In Flying
1-5 Lollypop Babe
1-6 Light Of My Life
1-7 Smile (Can This Be A Real Love)
1-8 I Will Remember
1-9 Normal People
1-10 You Create...
1-69 Forever! (hidden track)
1-77 Insanity (live) (hidden track)
2-1 Limelight I Know [piano LEM remix]
Music By – LimelightRemixed By – Nikolay LEM
2-2 I’ve Never Known A Girl Like You Before
Remixed By – Nikolay LEM
2-3 Nikolay LEM + Dj Special Dj's Make Myself [original version]
Music By – DjSPECIAL, Nikolay LEM
2-4 That Day [LEM Nu disco remix]
Remixed By – Nikolay LEM
2-5 Gleb Sparrow feat. Nikolay LEM Believe In The Sky
Music By – Gleb Sparrow Kislinski, Nikolay LEM
2-6 Normal People [Dj Special Digital terrorism remix]
Remixed By – DjSPECIAL
2-7 Limelight Invisible Lighthouse [LEM third remix]
Music By – LimelightRemixed By – Remixed By
2-8 That Day [Dj Special after guetta club mix]
Remixed By – DjSPECIAL
2-9 You create [LEM October version]
Remixed By – Nikolay LEM



This release includes Limited Edition Remix EP mixed by DJ Special

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All