Florian Keller Presents Various ‎– The Party Keller Mix CD

Breakin' Bread (3) ‎– BNB043
CD, Compilation, Mixed


01 Ruben Perez Homemade
02 Sarah Webster Fabio Sweet Songs
03 Johnny Scotton You Don't Wanna Do Nothin' Do You?
04 Society* Precious Weed
05 Dj Urbs* One For Stefan
06 Unknown Artist Turn It Up (Instrumental)
07 Bill Black Combo* Cotton Carnival
08 Johnny Morrisette* I'm Hungry
09 Solomon Burke Get Out Of My Life Woman
10 Eddie Drennon Do It Nice And Easy
11 Jungle Brothers Dancin On The Dancefloor
12 Bo Kirkland & Ruth Davis We Got The Recipe
13 Family Tree Family Tree
14 Frankie Beverly Before I Let Go
15 Funky Four* Do You Want To Rock
16 Johnson Products Johnson Jumpin'
17 Sweet Music I Get Lifted
18 The Sequence Funk You Up
19 The Chill Factor The Party
20 Eastbound Expressway Never Let Go
21 Firebolts Everybody Party (Get Down)
22 The Kay-Gees Waiting At The Bus Stop
23 Unknown Artist Movin
24 Bo Kool Love Money
25 Perfect Circle* For Your Funkification
26 B. W. Souls Marvins Groove
27 Jimmy Robins Trust Your Child
28 The Fatback Band Feel My Soul
29 Together (5) Cling To You



This mix was recorded live at Cafe Spark, Kagoshima during the 2008 Japan tour.