Flour ‎– Fourth And Final

Touch And Go ‎– TGCD125
CD, Album


1 Sled 3:58
2 Rust With Me 3:14
3 Godiva 1:58
4 Swept Blood Too 2:28
5 Flux Deluxe 3:47
6 Cyannized 2:42
7 The Cutting Floor 2:47
8 Doorman's Lament 3:34
9 Pretty In The Parlour 3:35
10 Smarch 2:05


All information obtained for this release came from the liner, notes and actual CD itself. People moving on "Doorman" by Frazier. Drum program on "Rust" based on Todd Trainer's live stuff. Recorded on the same 8-track machine as the last record (which is similar to the 8-track machine used on the first two records) of Minneapolis. "Sled was done on a four-track at Flour's house.
One Distinction On This Release Is On The Cover Of The Actual Cd, It Says "Keep Your Eyes On The Silver Disc...At The Count Of Three You Will Remove Your Clothing. Do You Understand?"
All parts written and performed by Flour except, except the guitar solos on "Pretty" and "Doorman" which were by Gerald Jean Boissy. Twiddle Guitar on "Flux". Cymbals on "Smarch", and "Bad Feeling" on "Pretty" by Jocelyn Gottschalk.
This copy states on the back that it was printed in Canada, however beneath the labels name, on the back side of liner, it states London, England.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 036172082520

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All



Add Review



March 24, 2013
Why did this never come out on vinyl? A shame.