Floyd Cramer ‎– Hits From The Country Hall Of Fame

RCA Victor ‎– LSP 3318
Vinyl, LP


Jimmie Rodgers Medley 3:12
A1 In The Jailhouse Now / Waiting For A Train / Travelin' Blues
Hank Williams Medley 3:12
A2 Jambalaya / Honky Tonkin' / Why Don't You Love Me / Move It On Over / Long Gone Lonesome Blues
Roy Acuff Medley 3:21
A3 Wabash Cannonball / As Long As I Live / Pins And Needles / Once More
Fred Rose Medley 2:54
A4 Blue Eyes Cryin' In The Rain / Afraid / Waltz Of The Wind / No One Will Ever Know
Jimmie Rodgers Medley 3:37
B1 Blue Yodel ("T" For Texas) / Any Old Time / Mule Skinner Blues (Blue Yodel #8)
Hank Williams Medley 3:20
B2 Take These Chains From My Heart / You Win Again / I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry / There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight / Mansion On The Hill
Roy Acuff Medley 3:27
B3 The Precious Jewel / The Wreck On The Highway / Streamlined Cannonball / Low And Lonely
Fred Rose Medley 3:35
B4 Good Time Cake Walk / I Can't Go On This Way / Roly Poly / Texarkana Baby / Bringin' In The Georgia Mail

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A stamped): RPRS--1891--1S I H A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B stamped): RPRS--1892--1S H A
  • Matrix / Runout (stamped in runout side A): RPRS-1891--4S
  • Matrix / Runout (stamped in runout side B): RPRS--1892--2S