Flux Of Pink Indians ‎– Tribal Anti-War

Not On Label ‎– none
Cassette, Compilation, Unofficial Release


A1 Song For Them
A2 Charity Hilarity
A3 Some Of Us Scream, Some Of Us Shout
A4 Take Heed
A5 T.V. Dinners
A6 Tapioca Sunrise
A7 Progress
A8 They Lie, We Die
A9 Blinded By Science
A10 Myxomatosis
A11 Is There Anybody There?
A12 The Fun Is Over
A13 Neu Smell
A14 Tube Disasters
A15 Poem
A16 Sick Butchers
A17 Background Of Malfunction
A18 Taking A Liberty
A19 Pass Me Another Issue
A20 For The Love Of Beauty We Created A Beast
B1 Progress
B2 Blinded By Science
B3 The Fun Is Over
B4 Some Of Us Scream, Some Of Us Shout
B5 Tapioca Sunrise
B6 Is There Anybody There?
B7 Is There Anybody There?
B8 Take Heed
B9 Background Of Malfunction
B10 Tapioca Sunrise
B11 Tube Disaster
B12 Sick Butchers
B13 Left Me To Die
B14 Background Of Malfunction
B15 Is There Anybody There?
B16 Life After Death


A1 to A12: "Strive To Survive Causing Least Suffering Possible" LP.
A13 to A17: "Neu Smell" 7"EP.
A18 to A20: "Taking A Liberty" 7"EP.

B1 to B8: "Strive" demos, Southern Studios, March 11, 1982.
B9: Alternate mix, Southern Studios, Jan. 1981.
B10: 'Wargasm' album version, Southern Studios, Dec. 12, 1981.
B11 to B16: First demo, Earhole Studios, Aug. 24, 1980.