The Flying Dutchman (2) ‎– One Man Band Show

Not On Label ‎– LP-102576
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Mountain Due
A2 Hound Dog
A3 You Can't Be True Dear
Written-By – Gerhard Ebeler, Hal Cotton, Hans Otten
A4 Lilly Marlene
Written-By – Hans Leip, Norbert Schultze
A5 Melody With Tap Dance
A6 Let Me Call You Sweetheart
Written-By – Beth Slater Whitson, Leo Friedman
A7 My Wild Irish Rose
Written-By – Chauncey Olcott
A8 I Can't Help It If I'm Still In Love
Written-By – Hank Williams
A9 Travel On
B1 Tom Dooley
B2 Spanish Eyes
Written-By – Bert Kaempfert, Charlie Singleton*, Eddie Snyder
B3 I Love You Waltz
B4 Last Tear Drop
B5 Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
Written-By – Fred Rose
B6 Hey Good Lookin'
Written-By – Hank Williams
B7 Will The Circle Be Unbroken
Written-By – A.P. Carter*
B8 Do-Do (In Dutch)
B9 Going Down The Road