Foo Fighters ‎– Echoes, Silence, Patience & Grace

Roswell Records ‎– 88697115162, RCA ‎– 88697115162, Sony BMG Music Entertainment ‎– 88697115162
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Pretender 4:29
2 Let It Die
Guitar [Featuring] – Pat Smear
3 Erase/Replace
Backing Vocals [Sang Background Vocals] – Taylor Hawkins
4 Long Road To Ruin 3:44
5 Come Alive 5:10
6 Stranger Things Have Happened 5:21
7 Cheer Up, Boys (Your Make Up Is Running)
Backing Vocals [Sang Background Vocals] – Taylor Hawkins
8 Summer's End
Piano [Played Piano] – Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins
9 Ballad Of The Beaconsfield Miners
Guitar [Featuring] – Kaki King
10 Statues
Accordion [Featuring] – Rami JaffeeFiddle [Featuring] – Brantley Kearns Jr.*Piano [Played Piano] – Dave Grohl
11 But, Honestly
Backing Vocals [Sang Background Vocals] – Taylor Hawkins
12 Home
Piano [Played Piano] – Dave Grohl


  • Artwork By [Art Direction & Design For Invisibile Creature, Inc.] – Don Clark
  • Engineer [Engineered By, Assisted By]John Lousteau
  • Engineer [Engineered By]Adrian Bushby
  • Keyboards [Featuring]Rami Jaffee (tracks: 2 to 5, 11)
  • Mastered ByBrian Gardner
  • Mixed ByRich Costey
  • Mixed By [Assisted By]Claudius Mittendorfer
  • Other [A&r] – Ashley Newton
  • Other [Business Management At Vwc Management Inc.] – Lee Johnson
  • Other [Legal Representation At King, Holmes, Paterno & Berliner, Llp] – Jill Berlinger
  • Other [Management] – SAM
  • Percussion [Featuring]Drew Hester (tracks: 2, 4, 5, 7, 8)
  • Performer [Foo Fighters]Chris Shiflett, Dave Grohl, Nate Mendel, Taylor Hawkins
  • Photography [Band Photography By] – Ben Watts, Laura Kleinhenz
  • Producer [Produced By]Gil Norton
  • Strings [Strings Arranged By], Conductor [Strings Conducted By]Audrey Riley
  • Strings [Strings By]The Section Quartet
  • Written By – Foo Fighters


Sticker on Front Cover of Jewel Case: "FEATURING "THE PRETENDER" & "LONG ROAD TO RUIN" 88697115162"

℗ & © 2007 Roswell Records, Inc. Distributed by Sony BMG Music Entertainment.
RCA is a registered trademark of "RCA Logo" RCA Trademark Management S.A. The RCA Records label is a unit of Sony BMG Music Entertainment. TMK(s) ® Registered "RCA Logo" marca(s) registrada(s) RCA Trademark Management S.A. BMG Logo is a trademark of Bertelsmann Music Group, Inc.
All trademarks and logos are protected. "Sony" and "BMG", as used in the name "Sony BMG Music Entertainment", and in the Sony BMG Music Entertainment logo, are trademarks of, and are used under license from, Sony Corporation and Bertelsmann AG, respectively.
All rights reserved.

All tracks recorded at Studio 606.
Mixed at the Pass Studios, Los Angeles, CA and Electric Lady Studios, New York, NY.
Mastered at Bernie Grundman Mastering, Hollywood, CA.

Kaki King appears courtesy of Velour Music Group.

Published by M.J. Twelve Music and I Love The Punk Rock Music both administered by Songs Of Universal (BMI), Living Under A Rock Music, administered by Universal Music Corp. (ASCAP) & Flying Earform Music (BMI). Lyrics reprinted by permission. All rights reserved

Distributed in Australia by Sony BMG

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 88671151626
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1&2): A0000079046X0101 01 IFPI L681 Sony DADC Australia
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1&2): IFPI L681
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 6524
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 651D

Other Versions (5 of 49) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
88697 11516-2 Foo Fighters Echoes, Silence, Patience & Grace(CD, Album, Son) Roswell Records, RCA 88697 11516-2 US 2007 Sell This Version
88697 11516-1 Foo Fighters Echoes, Silence, Patience & Grace(2xLP, Album) Roswell Records, RCA, BMG 88697 11516-1 US 2007 Sell This Version
none Foo Fighters Echoes, Silence, Patience And Grace(Cass, Album, Promo) BMG Japan none Japan 2007 Sell This Version
BVCP 25131/2 Foo Fighters Echoes, Silence, Patience & Grace(CD, Album, Promo + DVD-V) Roswell Records, RCA, BMG BVCP 25131/2 Japan 2008 Sell This Version
88697 11516-2 Foo Fighters Echoes, Silence, Patience & Grace(CD, Album) RCA 88697 11516-2 Mexico 2007 Sell This Version