Food Brain ‎– Social Gathering

P-Vine Records ‎– PLP-7608/P-Vine
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 That Will Do 9:12
A2 Naked Mountain 0:32
A3 Waltz For M.P.B. 3:45
A4 Live Juice Vending Machine 3:21
A5 The Conflict Of The Hippo And The Pig 0:31
B1 Clock 5:27
B2 One-Sided Love 0:48
B3 The Hole In A Sausage
Bass Clarinet – Michihiro Kimura
B4 Dedicated To Bach 0:51



Originally released on LP in 1970 by Polydor (Japan) as MP2100.

This is an exact duplicate of the original disc that came out on Polydor in October 1970 and was legally reissued by P-Vine in 1999 in an edition of 500 copies. Everything to this disc is identical to the original, even the labels. Pressed on heavy duty vinyl and housed in a heavy fold out thick as wood carton sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 995879 076088

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MP 2100 Food Brain Social Gathering(LP) Polydor MP 2100 Japan 1970 Sell This Version
Lion 156 Food Brain Food Brain(CD, Album, RE) Lion Records (5) Lion 156 Germany 2006 Sell This Version
106334 Food Brain Social Gathering(LP, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Food Brain) 106334 Japan Unknown Sell This Version
UPCY-6349 Food Brain Social Gathering(CD, Album, RE) Universal Music UPCY-6349 Japan 2007 Sell This Version
ISCP-1163 Food Brain Social Gathering(CD, Album, RE, RM) Hagakure Records, Polydor ISCP-1163 Japan 2003 Sell This Version