Fordingbridge Choral Society ‎– O Quam Gloriosum

S.L.A.V.E. ‎– WML 81052
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Now Is The Month Of Maying
Composed By – Thomas Morley
A2 Weep, O Mine Eyes
Composed By – John Bennett*
A3 Lullaby, My Sweet Little Baby
Composed By – William Byrd
A4 Polly Wolly Doodle
Arranged By – Stanford Robinson
A5 Deep River
Arranged By – Brian Trant
A6 Were You There?
Arranged By – Brian Trant
A7 Ca' The Ewes To The Knowes
Composed By – R. Burns*
A8 All In The April Evening
Composed By – Hugh S. Roberton*
A9 Lord, For Thy Tender Mercies' Sake
Composed By – Dr. Tye*
A10 Hide Not Thou Thy Face
Composed By – Richard Farrant
B1 The Lord's Prayer
Composed By – Robert Stone (5)
B2 O Sacred Head
Composed By – H.L. Hassler*
B3 Past Three A'Clock
Arranged By – Charles Wood (4)
B4 Whence Is That Goodly Fragrance
Arranged By – C.H. Kitson*
B5 Gabriel's Message
Composed By – D. Ratcliffe*
B6 White Christmas
Composed By – Irving Berlin
B7 O Quam Gloriosum
Composed By – T.L. da Vittoria*

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout): WML 81052 A-1 Δ 5581
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout): WML 81052 B-1 Δ 5581
  • Rights Society: M.C.P.S.