Foreigner ‎– 4

Atlantic ‎– ATL 50 796, Atlantic ‎– SD 16999
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Night Life 3:48
A2 Juke Box Hero 4:18
A3 Break It Up 4:11
A4 Waiting For A Girl Like You 4:49
A5 Luanne 3:11
B1 Urgent 4:29
B2 I'm Gonna Win 4:51
B3 Woman In Black 4:42
B4 Girl On The Moon 3:49
B5 Don't Let Go 3:48


Including a printed inner sleeve with lyrics

Made in Germany by WEA Musik GmbH written on sleeve and label.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-side): STA-814727-B 50796.A² WELCOME CHRISTOPHER STERLING (EDP) MISFI SM13
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side): STA-814728-B MM8F1 (EDP) SM12 "UP TO THE SKY"-ROMAN STERLING 50796-B
  • Rights Society: STEMRA
  • Label Code: LC 0121

Other Versions (5 of 189) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SD 16999 Foreigner 4(LP, Album, Spe) Atlantic SD 16999 US 1981 Sell This Version
R2 74366 Foreigner 4(DVD-A, RE, RM, Multichannel) Rhino Records (2), Atlantic R2 74366 US 2001 Sell This Version
7567-81486-2 Foreigner 4(CD, Album) Atlantic 7567-81486-2 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
ATL 50 796, ATL 50796, SD 16999 Foreigner 4(LP, Album) Atlantic, Atlantic, Atlantic ATL 50 796, ATL 50796, SD 16999 France Unknown Sell This Version
32XD-129 Foreigner 4(CD, Album, RE) Atlantic 32XD-129 Japan 1986 Sell This Version