Foreigner ‎– Agent Provocateur

Atlantic ‎– 81999-1-E
Vinyl, LP, Album, Allied Record Company

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Tooth And Nail 3:54
A2 That Was Yesterday 3:46
A3 I Want To Know What Love Is
Vocals – Jennifer Holliday, The New Jersey Mass Choir, Tom Bailey
A4 Growing Up The Hard Way 4:18
A5 Reaction To Action 3:57
B1 Stranger In My Own House 4:54
B2 A Love In Vain 4:12
B3 Down On Love 4:08
B4 Two Different Worlds 4:28
B5 She's Too Tough 3:07

Companies, etc.



Insert with Lyrics and other information available with LP.
Recorded at The Hit Factory, New York City. Additional tracks and mixing at Right Track Studios, New York City.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 7567-81999-1
  • Barcode (Scanned): 075678199912
  • Matrix / Runout (A Side label): ST-A-845599-AR
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side label): ST-A-845600-AR
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout (etched)): STA-845599-A Δ 8858 0- M2 SF1 SM1 B20493-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout (etched)): STA-845600-K B-20494-K SLM Δ 8858-X 0- M2 SF1 SM1- 0-
  • Matrix / Runout (runout both sides (stamped) EDP in oval): STERLING EDP

Other Versions (5 of 85) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
781 999-1 Foreigner Agent Provocateur(LP, Album, Emb) Atlantic 781 999-1 UK & Europe 1984 Sell This Version
LWA-6334 Foreigner Agent Provocateur(LP, Album, Tra) Atlantic LWA-6334 Mexico 1984 Sell This Version
7567-81999-2 Foreigner Agent Provocateur(CD, Album, RM) Atlantic 7567-81999-2 Europe Unknown Sell This Version
OLW-342 (81999-1) Foreigner Agent Provocateur(LP, Album) Oasis Record Co. OLW-342 (81999-1) South Korea 1984 Sell This Version
CAN781999-1-E Foreigner Agent Provocateur(LP, Album) Atlantic CAN781999-1-E Israel 1984 Sell This Version