Foreigner ‎– Agent Provocateur

Oasis Record Co. ‎– OLW-342 (81999-1)
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo


A1 Tooth And Nail 3:54
A2 That Was Yesterday 3:46
A3 I Want To Know What Love Is 4:58
A4 Growing Up The Hard Way 4:18
A5 Reaction To Action 3:57
B1 Stranger In My Own House 4:54
B2 A Love In Vain 4:12
B3 Down On Love 4:08
B4 Two Different Worlds 4:28
B5 She's Too Tough 3:07



A similar edition has no barcode on back cover.

Mastered at Sterling Sound.
Basic tracks recorded at The Hit Factory, New York City.
Additional tracks and mixing at Right Track Studios, New York City.

Lyric inner sleeve in white, some also with insert.

Other Versions (5 of 82) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
781 999-1 Foreigner Agent Provocateur(LP, Album, Emb) Atlantic 781 999-1 UK & Europe 1984 Sell This Version
781 999-2, 81999-2 Foreigner Agent Provocateur(CD, Album) Atlantic, Atlantic 781 999-2, 81999-2 Germany 1984 Sell This Version
81999-1-E, 7 81999-1-E Foreigner Agent Provocateur(LP, Album, Emb) Atlantic, Atlantic 81999-1-E, 7 81999-1-E US 1984 Sell This Version
78 19994 Foreigner Agent Provocateur(Cass, Album, Dol) Atlantic 78 19994 Canada 1984 Sell This Version
MOVLP1704 Foreigner Agent Provocateur(LP, Album, RE, RM, 180) Music On Vinyl MOVLP1704 Europe 2016 Sell This Version