Forever Amber ‎– The Love Cycle

Tenth Planet ‎– TP060
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 Me Oh My
A2 Silly Sunshine
A3 Bits Of Your Life, Bits Of My Life
A4 For A Very Special Person
A5 The Dreamer Flies Back
A6 Misunderstood
A7 Better Things Are Bound To Come
A8 On A Night In Winter
B1 On Top Of My Own Special Mountain
B2 Mary (The Painter)
B3 All The Colours Of My Book
B4 Going Away Again
B5 A Chance To Be Free
B6 I See You As You Used To Be
B7 Letters From Her
B8 My Friend



Originally released on Advance Records, 1969.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: (Side A, stamped) 74330E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout: (Side B, stamped) 74330E2/A

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
M ADV LP 001001 Forever Amber The Love Cycle(LP, Album, Mono, Ltd) Advance (7) M ADV LP 001001 UK 1969 Sell This Version
none Forever Amber The Love Cycle(CDr, Album, RE, Unofficial) Special Limited Edition (2) none Russia Unknown Sell This Version
HBG 122/7 Forever Amber The Love Cycle(CD, Album, RE) Background (2) HBG 122/7 UK 1992 Sell This Version
VLAP LP 5299 Forever Amber The Love Cycle(LP, Album, Mono, Ltd) Swank (2) VLAP LP 5299 US 1990 Sell This Version
001 001, M ADV 00101 Forever Amber The Love Cycle(LP, Album, Mono, Ltd, RE, Unofficial) Advance (7), Advance (7) 001 001, M ADV 00101 Europe 1991 Sell This Version