Fornicator ‎– Fornicator

Whoreship Records ‎– WHS-001
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition


A1 I'm A Goddamn Rapist
A2 Destroy These Cunts
A3 You Are Garbage To Me
A4 Sexy Pose
A5 Secret Fantasy
A6 Just Let Me Rot
A7 Tortured Whore
A8 Covered Wagon
A9 The Lodge
A10 What The Fuck Was He Thinking
A11 Poop Deck Pappy
A12 Anti-Social Masturbator
A13 Beaten Black And Blue
B14 Orgasms Of Blood
B15 I Got Your Fuckin Kid Bitch
B16 Faggot Massacre / My Confession
B17 I'm Checking You Out
B18 Get On Your Knees And Fuck My Dog
B19 Plastic Fucking Cunt
B20 Dumped On The Side Of The Road
B21 Shut The Fuck Up
B22 8 Seconds Of Fury
B23 My Fantasy Is To Fuck You
B24 This Hammer And Screwdriver
B25 My Last Victim
B26 Bodies You'll Never Find
B27 Their Time Will Come
B28 Peek At You

Companies, etc.


Vinyl officially licensed from Moribund Cult, limited to 300 copies coming with lyric sheet wich, includes all lyrics.
Track 6 originally by Pungent Stench.
Track 12 originally by GG Allin.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DEAD 27 CD Fornicator Fornicator(CD, Album) Moribund Records DEAD 27 CD US 2002 Sell This Version
HSR081 Fornicator Fornicator(Cass, Album, Red) Headsplit Records HSR081 US Unknown Sell This Version