Four Tops ‎– Anthology

Tamla Motown ‎– TMSP6013
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Baby I Need Your Loving 2:43
A2 Without The One You Love (Life's Not Worthwhile) 2:51
A3 Ask The Lonely 2:57
A4 I Can't Help Myself 2:43
A5 It's The Same Old Song 2:44
A6 Something About You 2:48
A7 Shake Me, Wake Me (When It's Over) 2:41
A8 Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever 2:46
A9 I Got A Feeling 2:50
B1 Reach Out, I'll Be There 2:58
B2 Standing In The Shadows Of Love 2:36
B3 Bernadette 2:58
B4 7-Rooms Of Gloom 2:31
B5 I'll Turn To Stone 2:33
B6 You Keep Running Away 2:52
B7 Walk Away Renee 2:42
B8 If I Were A Carpenter 2:47
B9 Yesterday's Dreams 2:55
C1 I'm In A Different World 2:57
C2 What Is A Man 2:34
C3 Do What You Gotta Do 3:55
C4 Can't Seem To Get You Out Of My Mind 2:58
C5 It's All In The Game 2:44
C6 Still Water (Love) 2:56
C7 Stil Water (Peace) 2:41
C8 Just Seven Numbers (Can Straighten Out My Life) 2:58
C9 In These Changing Times 3:15
D1 River Deep, Mountain High
Vocals – The Supremes
D2 You Gotta Have Love In Your Heart
Vocals – The Supremes
D3 MacArthur Park (Part 2) 2:58
D4 Simple Game 2:49
D5 I Can't Quit Your Love 3:35
D6 (It's The Way) Nature Planned It 2:54
D7 So Deep Within You 3:10
D8 Medley: Hey Man/We Gotta Get You A Woman 7:14


This is an auto-coupled double album, side 1 is backed with side 4 etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 run-out lettering ): TMSP 6013 A - 1 - 1 - 1 - :