Fraü Blücher And The Drunken Horses ‎– Über Phenomenal

P.O.G.O. Records ‎– POGO 091
CD, Album


1 Blücher Boogie
2 Right Nöw!
3 Party Song
4 Wake Up
5 Mama Said No
6 Carpe Diem
7 Bite Your Tongue
8 Über Fenomenal
9 After All
10 Dr. Jekyll & Sr. Hyde
11 Good Girl
12 Is My Pen A Penis
13 Brainwashed


All songs written by Frau Blücher and the drünken horses

Veronica Märtinez: Lead Vocals
Mathias Sälas: Guitars & Vocals
Yves Vränckx: Bass & Vocals
Jean Meert: Drums & Backing Vocals

Bruno Märgreth: Saxophone on "Blücher Boogie", "Party Song", "Wake Up", "Mama Said No", "After All" and "Brainwashed"

Additional backing vocals by The Drünken Horses Choir on "Blücher Boogie", "Right Nöw!", "Party Song", "Über Fenomenal", "Good Girl" and "Brainwashed"

Recorded & Mixed by Raphäel Terlinden
Mastered by Märteen Heynderickx
Cover design: Jean Bourguignon
Photography: Nicolas Muñoz

The Drünken Horses Choir are:
Brigitte Bauweraerts, Lionel Beyet, Lorelei Bocquet, Hugues Chapoix, Coralie Couwenbergh, Maria de Feijter, Catherine Denys, Anaïs Houdayer, Eric Landrain, Sisca Locca, Bastien Moine, Camille Muller, Philippe Pantenier, Joëlle Reynaud-Guye, Mathieu Rousseaux, Willy Sandra, Marc Swaelens, Raphaël Terlinden, Aurélie Van Limberghen, Coralie Van Melkebeeck