The Fractal Skulls ‎– Rayleigh Scattering

Subexotic Records ‎– SUBEX00003
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Fog 1:15
A2 Echo Returns 2:12
A3 Foreign Bed 4:17
A4 Enjoy Your Trip 0:27
A5 Operator 4:41
A6 Rhodes Left 3:54
A7 Slow Burn 4:39
B1 Sibenik City 3:01
B2 The Transitional Phase 4:24
B3 Anyone Tonight 3:31
B4 Ny Subway 0:35
B5 Rayleigh Scattering 2:24
B6 Good Girl
Vocals – Max Kinghorn-MillsWritten-By – Max Kinghorn-Mills
B7 Medication 4:10



Recorded at The Bungalow and Hill Valley Studios, Buckinghamshire, UK, between July 2011 and March 2012.
Mixed at Wall of Waves, London May 2012
Mastered at StarDelta Audio
Found sounds captured in Sibenik (Croatia), New York City (US), Buckinghamshire (UK)

Catalogue SUBEX00004 refers to digital download version of this album.

The Transitional Phase, Foreign Bed, and Operator were previously released on limited edition cassette on Reverb Worship

Good Girl is a remix of the track Good Girl by Wildeflower, released on Stella Mortos

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5065001978029

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SUBEX00005 The Fractal Skulls Rayleigh Scattering(CD, Album, Dig) Subexotic Records SUBEX00005 UK 2012 Sell This Version
SUBEX00004 The Fractal Skulls Rayleigh Scattering(File, WAV, Album) Subexotic Records SUBEX00004 UK 2012