Fragile (9) ‎– The First Four Years 1988-1991

Not On Label ‎– none
Cassette, Compilation


From "Autumn" (1988)
A1 Dedicated To You 1:35
A2 It'll End In Tears 3:05
A3 But I'm Better Now 2:30
A4 Forget Me Not 2:40
From "It's Stopped Raining" (1989)
A5 It's Stopped Raining 2:00
A6 Woe Is Me 1:40
From "Fruit" (1989)
A7 Happy Anarchy 2:45
A8 Fruit 1:25
A9 Wednesday's Child 2:05
A10 Delicate 5:35
A11 Without 4:20
A12 I'm Not Here To Make You Happy 2:10
A13 I Give Up 3:55
A14 I Wish Someone Would Send Me Some Flowers 1:40
A15 Single 3:35
A16 Such Sweet Sorrow 1:40
B1 Want Me 2:30
B2 And Then There Was One 2:45
B3 I Wish Someone Would Send Me Some More Flowers 4:25
B4 Two 1:45
From "Jangly" (1991)
B5 Jangly 3:55
B6 There Is Evil To Be Fought! (intro to Up Against It) 1:00
B7 Up Against It 4:30
B8 Staying In 2:10
B9 Bootboys In Love 2:50
B10 I Don't Get It 4:30
B11 If You Loved Me 3:05
B12 That's Enough! 2:20
B13 This One's For You 3:20
B14 Bust 5:20


Came with a zine and a badge.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All