Franck Pourcel ‎– Rencontre ABBA

EMI ‎– 2C 068-16550
Vinyl, LP


A1 Summer Night City 3:12
A2 I Wonder (Departure) 4:22
A3 Dancing Queen 3:20
A4 Hole In Your Soul 3:16
A5 Fernando 3:20
B1 The Name Of The Game 3:00
B2 I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do 2:40
B3 Eagles 3:05
B4 Money Money 3:02
B5 Knowing Me, Knowing You 3:02
B6 Thank You For The Music 3:00

Companies, etc.


Printed In Turkey

Other Versions (5 of 19) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
2C 068-16550, 2C 068 - 16.550 Franck Pourcel Rencontre ABBA(LP) Pathé, Pathé 2C 068-16550, 2C 068 - 16.550 France 1978 Sell This Version
1C 266-160550 Franck Pourcel Meets ABBA(Cass, Album) EMI 1C 266-160550 Germany 1978 Sell This Version
40 SM 9 Franck Pourcel Et Son Grand Orchestre Les Grands Succés Des «ABBA»(LP, Mono) EMI, Reader's Digest 40 SM 9 France Unknown Sell This Version
EMI-7621, EMI'S-7621 Franck Pourcel Franck Pourcel Meets ABBA(LP, Album) EMI, EMI EMI-7621, EMI'S-7621 Venezuela 1981 Sell This Version
TWOX 1077 Franck Pourcel Franck Pourcel Plays Abba(LP, Album) EMI TWOX 1077 UK 1978 Sell This Version