Franco Godi ‎– Signor Rossi (Original Soundtrack Recordings)

Crippled Dick Hot Wax! ‎– CDHW 054
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered, White

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Signor Rossi Intro
Choir – Coro*Voice – Arnold Marquis, Edgar Ott, F. W. Bauschulte*
A2 Herr Rossi Sucht Das Glück
Choir – Chor Der Deutschen Synchron KGWritten-By – Godi*, Miller*
A3 Rossi Easy Background
A4 Parapapa 'Perepepe'
Choir – Coro*
A5 Sicura E Trac Part 1, 2, 3 (German / Italian Version)
Vocals – Grazia Gabrielli, Inge Wolfberg*Voice – F. W. Bauschulte*Written-By – Godi*, Nichetti*, Miller*
A6 Bim Bum Bam Patapum
Choir – Coro*
A7 Qua Qua Qua
Vocals – Jona (3)Written-By – Godi*, Marrow*, Nichetti*
A8 Tutankamen Cha Cha Cha
Choir – Coro*Voice – Edgar Ott, Gianfranco Mauri, Giuseppe Rinaldi (2)
A9 Wild Wild West
Voice – Edgar Ott
A10 Viva Happiness
Choir – Canadian Studio ChoirWritten-By – Godi*, Nichetti*
A11 La Canzone Di Merlotto
Vocals – Carlo BonomiWritten-By – Godi*, Nichetti*
A12 Bu Bu Buana Bu
Choir – Coro*Voice – Gianfranco Mauri, Giuseppe Rinaldi (2)
A13 Krimi-Slop
A14 Gatto Blues
Vocals – Maria Sgroi, Paki AndriolaVoice – Gianfranco Mauri, Giuseppe Rinaldi (2)
A15 Vita Da Can
Choir – Coro*Vocals – Gigi Cocare, Maria Sgroi, Paki AndriolaWritten-By – Godi*, Nichetti*
B1 Rossi-Polka
B2 Signor Rossi Chac Chac Chac
B3 Doctor Frankenstein
Voice – Edgar Ott, F. W. Bauschulte*
B4 Arabia
B5 Salamek Zumpalla
Choir – Coro*Vocals – Jona (3)Voice [Voice Intro] – Franco Godi
B6 W La Felicità (Alternate Dialogue Take)
Choir – Coro*Vocals – Jona (3)Written-By – Godi*, Nichetti*
B7 Ogni Estate Za Za Za
Vocals – Jona (3), Maria Sgroi
B8 Fish Song
B9 Qua Qua Qua (Instrumental Version)
Vocals – Jona (3)Written-By – Godi*
B10 Marcia Della Fattoria
Choir – Coro*Voice [Voice Intro] – Edgar Ott
B11 Spooky Twist
B12 L'allero
Choir – Coro*Vocals – Gigi CocareVoice [Voice Outro] – F. W. Bauschulte*
B13 Hills & Guitars
B14 Ol' Man Rossi
B15 W La Felicità (Long Version)
Choir – Coro*Vocals – Jona (3)Written-By – Godi*, Nichetti*

Companies, etc.



"Original Music From The Classic Animation Series"
Characters created by Bruno Bozzetto.

Gatefold Sleeve

(c) & (p) 1977 Bruno Bozzetto Films / Wagner Hallig Film GmbH / RTSI

All songs published by RCA spa.
Master recording rights owned by Satellit Verlag GmbH, sub-published by Arabella Musikverlag GmbH.
Mastered at Taunuston Studios Wiesbaden

This compilation (c) & (p) 1999 Crippled Dick Hot Wax!

Also available as black and red vinyl.

Made in Germany

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 18750 44101 0
  • Label Code: LC 9759
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A, etched): CDHW - 054 A DMM H.P.
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B, etched): CDHW - 054 B DMM H.P.