Frank Chickens ‎– Club Monkey

Flying Lecords ‎– 30JC-473, Japan Record ‎– 30JC-473
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Do The Karaoke
2 Club Monkey
Percussion – Fred Hood
3 Waiting For A Dog
Drums – Fred Hood
4 Burn That Body
5 Revolution
6 Night Train
7 Feed Me
8 Jackie Chan
9 Shaken' By God's Hand
10 M.Y.T.H.
Bass – Atsuko Kamura
11 Hey Dead
12 Club Monkey Reprise

Companies, etc.


  • Arranged By, Written-By, Khene, Shakuhachi, Instruments [Trompette], Pipe [Cretan Pipes], Flute, Accordion, Melodica, Clarinet, Panpipes, Tin Whistle, Keyboards, Toy, Instruments [Water], Backing Vocals, Jew's HarpClive Bell
  • EngineerDerek Bolland
  • Engineer, Arranged By, ProducerGrant Showbiz
  • Engineer, Edited ByStep Parikian
  • Producer, Guitar, Bass, Drums, Keyboards [One-Finger], Percussion, Saxophone, Backing Vocals, Jew's Harp, Written-By, Arranged ByJustin Adams
  • VocalsAtsuko Kamura
  • Vocals, Written-ByKazuko Hohki
  • Written-ByGrant Cunliffe


Consumer warning: Some of the tracks on this lp are radical remixes of songs that were previously available on stir 2.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4988008100532
  • Matrix / Runout: 30JC-473-A1F
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
STIR 2 Frank Chickens Club Monkey(LP) Flying Lecords STIR 2 UK 1988 Sell This Version
FECD 9.00706 O Frank Chickens Club Monkey(CD, Album) Femme Music FECD 9.00706 O Germany 1988 Sell This Version
FELP 4.00706 J Frank Chickens Club Monkey(LP, Album, Whi) Femme Music FELP 4.00706 J Germany 1988 Sell This Version
STIR 2X Frank Chickens Club Monkey(LP) Flying Lecords STIR 2X UK 1989 Sell This Version
RES137CD Frank Chickens Club Monkey(CD, Album, RE) Resurgence RES137CD 1998 Sell This Version