Frank Gorshin, Anita Gillette, Julie Wilson ‎– Jimmy (Original Cast Recording)

Masterworks Broadway ‎– RCA 05093
CD, Reissue


1 Orchestra* Overture 3:50
2 Frank Gorshin Will You Think Of Me Tomorrow? 1:00
3 William Griffis, Jack Collins (4) And Frank Gorshin The Little Woman 3:20
4 Jack Collins (4), William Griffis, Evan Thompson, Julie Wilson, Frank Gorshin And Company* The Darlin' Of New York 4:40
5 Anita Gillette Oh, Gee! 1:25
6 Dorothy Claire, Frank Gorshin And Company* The Walker Walk 1:40
7 Anita Gillette And Frank Gorshin That Old Familiar Ring 2:20
8 Jack Collins (4) And Company* The Walker Walk (Reprise) 2:30
9 Julie Wilson I Only Wanna Laugh 3:15
10 Frank Gorshin What's Out There For Me 3:10
11 Frank Gorshin And Company* Riverside Drive 4:10
12 Frank Gorshin And Anita Gillette The Squabble Song 2:30
13 Frank Gorshin And Anita Gillette One In A Million 2:50
14 Paul Forrest, Stanley Simmonds, Edward Becker, Henry Lawrence, Clifford Fearl, Carol Conte And Company* It's A Nice Place To Visit 1:55
15 Julie Wilson The Charmin' Son-Of-A-Bitch 2:20
16 Anita Gillette Jimmy 2:55
17 Jack Collins (4), Frank Gorshin, Julie Wilson, Evan Thompson, William Griffis, Dorothy Claire And Company* Our Jimmy 2:30
18 Frank Gorshin Life Is A One Way Street 2:20



A Musical Play of the Life and Times of Jimmy Walker.

"The songs appear here in the order in which they were heard in performance when Jimmy opened on Broadway. The sequence was slightly reordered for the original LP release but has been restored here."

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 884977050936