Frank Pleyer Orchestra* ‎– Untitled

BBC Coded Music Scheme ‎– CMS 54
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 When The Saints Go Marching In
Arranged By – Pleyer*, Waal*Composed By – Trad.*
A2 Beat In
Composed By – Gonez*, Waal*
A3 Lemon Soda
Composed By – Heinz Buchhold*
A4 Bossa Lola
Composed By – Michael Carl
A5 Swanee River
Arranged By [Bearb.] – Pleyer*
A6 I Don't Mind
Composed By – Dietmar Kindler
A7 Happy Walk
Composed By – Ralf Heninger
A8 Down By The Riverside
Arranged By – Gonez*, Waal*Composed By – Trad.*
B1 Anything Goes
Composed By – Cole Porter
B2 Moon River
Composed By – Henry Mancini
B3 Open Drive
Composed By – Klaus Koster*
B4 Sunshine Melody
Composed By – Frank Pleyer
B5 Flowers For The Lady
Composed By – Heinz Geitz
B6 Modesty
Composed By – Werner Overheidt*
B7 Gentleman-like
Composed By – Pleyer*, Leissle*
B8 Fairy Land
Composed By – Peer Remar

Companies, etc.


Issued in a generic green 'window sleeve' stickered 'Coded Music Scheme' on one side and with a hand-typed track list pasted on the other.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, stamped): 12 FRO 132197 S 2 BBC ∴
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, stamped): 12 FRO 132198 S BBC ∴