Frank Sinatra ‎– 60 All Time Classics

Capitol Records ‎– STER-25861
5 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Box Set


A1 I've Got You Under My Skin
A2 My One And Only Love
A3 From Here To Eternity
A4 My Funny Valentine
A5 I Get A Kick Out Of You
A6 Young At Heart
B1 Three Coins In The Fountain
B2 Just One Of Those Things
B3 All Of Me
B4 Taking A Chance On Love
B5 Someone To Watch Over Me
B6 You My Love
C1 Gonna Live 'Til I Die
C2 This Love Of Mine
C3 Not As A Stranger
C4 Learnin' The Blues
C5 In The Wee Small Hours
C6 Fairy Tale
D1 The Tender Trap
D2 Love And Marriage
D3 You Make Me Feel So Young
D4 Pennies From Heaven
D5 Too Marvelous For Words
D6 Love Is Here To Stay
E1 I've Got You Under My Skin
E2 How Little We Know
E3 With Every Breath I Take
E4 This Was My Love
E5 Close To You
E6 Night And Day
F1 You'll Always Be The One I Love
F2 Crazy Love
F3 There's No You
F4 Where Are You
F5 I'm A Fool To Want You
F6 Maybe You'll Be There
G1 All The Way
G2 Witchcraft
G3 Chicago
G4 Time After Time
G5 If You Are But A Dream
G6 The Song Is You
H1 Only The Lonely
H2 None But The Lonely Heart
H3 Here's That Rainy Day
H4 Just Friends
H5 Talk To Me
H6 All My Tomorrows
I1 Come Dance With Me
I2 The Nearness Of You
I3 Embraceable You
I4 Nice 'N' Easy
I5 Too Close For Comfort
I6 I Concentrate On You
J1 Try A Little Tenderness
J2 September Song
J3 Somewhere Along The Way
J4 It's A Blue World
J5 To Love And Be Loved
J6 Put Your Dreams Away

Companies, etc.


Manufactured in the Philippines by Dyna Products under authorization by Capitol Records.