Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Sammy Davis Jr. ‎– Christmas With The Rat Pack

Capitol Records ‎– 72435-42210-2-6, Capitol Records ‎– 5422102, Capitol Records ‎– 7243 5 42210 2 6
CD, Compilation


1 Dean Martin I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
2 Frank Sinatra Mistletoe And Holly
3 Sammy Davis, Jr.* Christmas Time All Over The World
4 Frank Sinatra The First Noel
5 Dean Martin Baby, It's Cold Outside
6 Frank Sinatra I Believe
7 Dean Martin Silver Bells
8 Sammy Davis, Jr.* The Christmas Song
9 Frank Sinatra Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
10 Dean Martin Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer
11 Frank Sinatra The Christmas Waltz
12 Dean Martin Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
13 Frank Sinatra Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
14 Dean Martin Peace On Earth / Silent Night
15 Sammy Davis, Jr.* Jingle Bells
16 Dean Martin White Christmas
17 Frank Sinatra It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
18 Dean Martin Winter Wonderland
19 Frank Sinatra I'll Be Home For Christmas (If Only In My Dreams)
20 Frank Sinatra And Dean Martin A Marshmallow World (Live)
21 Frank Sinatra And Dean Martin Auld Lang Syne (Live)

Companies, etc.


Made In The EU

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 24354 22102 6
  • Rights Society: bel BIEM
  • Label Code: LC 0148
  • Price Code (F:): PM 520