Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin & Sammy Davis Jr. ‎– Essential (Volume One)

The Daily Telegraph ‎– none
CD, Compilation, Promo, Paper Sleeve

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Frank Sinatra Come Fly With Me
Written-By – Van Heusen*
2 Dean Martin Mambo Italiano
Written-By – Merrill*
3 Frank Sinatra I've Got You Under My Skin
Written-By – Porter*
4 Dean Martin Memories Are Made Of This
Written-By – Miller*, Dehr*, Gilkyson*
5 Frank Sinatra Love And Marriage
Written-By – Van Heusen*
6 Dean Martin My Own, My Only, My All
Written-By – Livingston, Evans*
7 Frank Sinatra Old Devil Moon
Written-By – Lane*, Harburg*
8 Sammy Davis Jr. These Foolish Things
Written-By – Link*, Marvell*, Strachey*
9 Frank Sinatra Chicago
Written-By – Fisher*
10 Frank Sinatra You Make Me Feel So Young
Written-By – Myrow*, Gordon*
Plus Five Bonus Tracks:
11 Lester Lanin Big Band* Little Brown Jug
12 Glenn Miller Army Airforce Band* Dipper Mouth Blues
13 Lester Lanin Big Band* Clarinet Polka
14 Jimmie Lunceford Orchestra* Rose Room
15 Lester Lanin Big Band* Dengoza

Companies, etc.



'Don't Miss CD2 inside tomorrow, featuring 10 more essential recordings'

Volume One released free inside The Daily Telegraph newspaper on Saturday September 10, 2011
Volume Two released free inside The Sunday Telegraph newspaper on Sunday September 11, 2011