Frank Sinatra ‎– Round #1

Capitol Records ‎– SABB-11357
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 I've Got You Under My Skin 3:40
A2 I Get A Kick Out Of You 2:52
A3 Angel Eyes 3:43
A4 Nice 'N' Easy 2:46
A5 Autumn In New York 4:36
B1 September In The Rain 2:55
B2 Blue Moon 2:50
B3 Come Dance With Me 2:31
B4 If I Had You 2:36
B5 Let's Get Away From It All 2:09
C1 When You're Smiling 1:58
C2 I've Got A Crush On You 2:15
C3 Pennies From Heaven 2:40
C4 Don't Take Your Love From Me 1:56
C5 Night And Day 3:55
D1 You Make Me Feel So Young 2:53
D2 You Go To My Head 4:28
D3 Dream 2:54
D4 It's Only A Paper Moon 2:16
D5 Put Your Dreams Away 3:10

Companies, etc.

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SABB-11357 Frank Sinatra Round #1(2xLP, Comp) Capitol Records SABB-11357 US 1974 Sell This Version
SABB-511357 Frank Sinatra Round #1(2xLP, Comp, Club) Capitol Records SABB-511357 US 1974 Sell This Version
10C 150-006.416/17, (SABB-11357) Frank Sinatra Así Canta Frank Sinatra(2xLP, Comp) Capitol Records, Capitol Records 10C 150-006.416/17, (SABB-11357) Spain 1981 Sell This Version