Frank Sinatra ‎– The Very Best Of Frank Sinatra

Capitol Records ‎– TC-E-ST 23256
Cassette, Compilation, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Young At Heart
Composed By – Leigh*, Richards*
A2 Three Coins In The Fountain
Written-By – Styne*, Cahn*
A3 In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
Written-By – Hilliard*, Mann*
A4 That Old Black Magic
Written-By – Arlen-Mercer*
A5 (Love Is) The Tender Trap
Written-By – Cahn-Van Heusen*
A6 You Make Me Feel So Young
Written-By – Myrow*, Gordon*
A7 I've Got You Under My Skin
Written-By – Porter*
A8 Come Fly With Me
Written-By – Cahn-Van Heusen*
B1 The Lady Is A Tramp
Written-By – Rodgers-Hart*
B2 All The Way
Written-By – Cahn-Van Heusen*
B3 I Could Have Danced All Night
Arranged By – Loewe-Lerner*
B4 September Song
Written-By – Weill*, Anderson*
B5 Laura
Written-By – Raksin*, Mercer*
B6 Witchcraft
Written-By – Leigh*, Coleman*
B7 Chicago
Written-By – Fisher*
B8 One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
Written-By – Arlen-Mercer*


Capitol white body cassette with white paper labels. Track order vares from LP. No date of manufacture so left same as LP in 1971 but as stereo normal cassette could be a little later but certainly around the period.