Frank Sinatra ‎– The Voice

Reprise Records ‎– DN 6211
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold Sleeve

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Theme From New York, New York
A2 I Believe I'm Gonna Love You
A3 Something Stupid
Featuring – Nancy Sinatra
A4 For Once In My Life
A5 My Way
A6 Bad Bad Leroy Brown
A7 I've Got You Under My Skin
A8 Ol' Man River
A9 Didn't We
Producer – Sonny BurkeProducer, Arranged By – Don Costa
B1 Dry Your Eyes
B2 Yesterday
Producer – Don Costa, Sonny Burke
B3 Strangers In The Night
B4 Girl From Ipanema
Vocals [Additional] – Antonio Carlos Jobim
B5 The Lady Is A Tramp
Producer – Don Costa
B6 The Shadow Of Your Smile
Producer – Sonny Burke
B7 Let Me Try Again (Laisse Moi Le Temps)
B8 I Get A Kick Out Of You
B9 Send In The Clowns (From 'A Little Night Music')

Companies, etc.


  • Design, Art DirectionMeter*


This album has been compiled in association with WEA Records B.V. - Hilversum.
All music contained herein produced from the original recordings under licence of the record company.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: STEMRA

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
013570.21 Frank Sinatra The Very Best Of Frank Sinatra The Voice(LP, Comp) Arcade 013570.21 Netherlands 1988 Sell This Version
DN 6211 Frank Sinatra The Voice(LP, Comp) Reprise Records, Dominion Records (5), K-Tel DN 6211 Benelux 1983 Sell This Version
01 3570 61 Frank Sinatra The Very Best Of(CD, Comp) Arcade 01 3570 61 Netherlands 1988 Sell This Version
DN 6212 Frank Sinatra The Voice(Cass, Comp) Reprise Records DN 6212 Netherlands 1983 Sell This Version



Add Review



September 19, 2016
also released in a standard sleeve with identical picture cover