Frank Sinatra ‎– Un Hombre Solo (A Man Alone)

Reprise Records ‎– 12.831
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono


A1 Un Hombre Solo (A Man Alone) 3:45
A2 Noche (Night) 2:20
A3 Estuve En la Ciudad (I've Been To Town) 3:11
A4 De Promesa En Promesa (From Promise To Promise) 1:25
A5 El Sol Teron (The Single Man) 3:00
A6 Los Hermosos Extranos (The Beautiful Strangers) 2:40
A7 Ciudades Solitarias (Lonesome Cities) 3:15
B1 El Amor Ha Sido Bueno Para (Love's Been Good To Me) 3:25
B2 Vacio (Empty Is) 2:15
B3 Mas Alla de la Ventana (Out Beyond The Window) 2:45
B4 Alguna Musica Viajera (Some Traveling Music) 2:35
B5 Un Hombre Solo (A Man Alone) (Estribillo (Reprise)) 1:29


  • Arranged By, ConductorDon Costa
  • Artwork By [Art Direction] – Ed Thrasher
  • EngineerLee Herschberg
  • Photography [Cover Photo] – John Bryson
  • Photography [Liner Photo] – Hy Fujita
  • ProducerSonny Burke
  • Written-ByRod McKuen

Other Versions (5 of 27) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FS 1030 Frank Sinatra A Man Alone & Other Songs Of Rod McKuen(LP, Album) Reprise Records FS 1030 US 1969 Sell This Version
RST 1030-A Frank Sinatra A Man Alone(Reel, 4tr Stereo, Album) Reprise Records RST 1030-A US Unknown Sell This Version
0602527280875 Frank Sinatra A Man Alone(CD, Album, RE, RM) Universal Music 0602527280875 Europe 2010 Sell This Version
REP M5 1030 Frank Sinatra A Man Alone (The Words and Music of Rod McKuen)(Cass, Album) Reprise Records REP M5 1030 US 1969 Sell This Version
9788498156171 Frank Sinatra A Man Alone (CD, Album, RE) El País 9788498156171 Spain 2008 Sell This Version