Frank Sinatra With Billy May And His Orchestra ‎– 2 Originals Of Frank Sinatra

Capitol Records ‎– 134 EVC 53 215, Capitol Records ‎– 134 EVC 53 216
Vinyl, LP


A1 Come Fly With Me 3:15
A2 Around The World 3:16
A3 Isle Of Capri 2:25
A4 Moonlight In Vermont 3:28
A5 Autumn In New York 4:33
A6 On The Road To Mandalay 3:26
B1 Let's Get Away From It All 2:07
B2 April In Paris 2:47
B3 London By Night 3:27
B4 Brazil 2:53
B5 Blue Hawaii 2:40
B6 It's Nice To Go Trav'ling 3:49
C1 Come Dance With Me 2:28
C2 Something's Gotta Give 2:36
C3 Just In Time 2:21
C4 Dancing In The Dark 2:23
C5 Too Close For Comfort 2:31
C6 I Could Have Danced All Night 2:39
D1 Saturday Night (Is The Loneliest Night Of The Week) 1:52
D2 Day In - Day Out 3:21
D3 Cheek To Cheek 3:03
D4 Baubles, Bangles And Beads 2:42
D5 The Song Is You 2:40
D6 The Last Dance 2:07

Companies, etc.



2 LP Album
"Come Fly With Me" (Published 1961) and "Come Dance With Me!" (Published 1959)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 0148