Frank Valdor ‎– Frank Valdor In Mexico

Somerset ‎– 712
Vinyl, LP, Stereo


A1 A Taste Of Honey/The Happening/Desafinado 4:12
A2 Cuando Sail De Cuba/Tiritomba/The Breeze And I 3:38
A3 Tijuana Taxi/Mexican Hat Dance/Cielito Lindo 4:00
A4 Spanish Eyes/South Of The Border 2:57
A5 Besame Mucho/Brazil/La Bamba 4:31
B1 Mexico/Adelita/Marie Isabel 4:16
B2 Zazueira/Guantanamera 3:18
B3 Pepito/The Girl From Ipanema/La Cucuracha 4:35
B4 Las Chiapanecas/Clavelitos/Guernacava 4:17
B5 A Banda/Taxco Fantasia/La Bostella

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 stamped): 712 A-2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 stamped): S712 B-1
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EUR 712 Frank Valdor Frank Valdor In Mexico(LP, Album) Europa EUR 712 Italy 1972 Sell This Version
5022 Frank Valdor Frank Valdor In Mexico(Cass, Album) Somerset 5022 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
712, Somerset 712 Frank Valdor Frank Valdor In Mexico(LP, Album) Somerset, Somerset 712, Somerset 712 Germany 1968 Sell This Version