Frank Zappa ‎– Sheik Yerbouti

Capitol Records ‎– STBK 6530
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Remastered, Gatefold


A1 I Have Been In You 3:33
A2 Flakes 6:41
A3 Broken Hearts Are For AssHoles 3:46
A4 I'm So Cute 4:20
B1 Jones Crusher 2:49
B2 What Ever Happened To All The Fun In The World 0:33
B3 Rat Tomago 5:15
B4 We've Got To Get Into Something Real 0:32
B5 Bobby Brown 2:43
B6 Rubber Shirt 2:58
B7 The Sheik Yerbouti Tango 2:44
C1 Baby Snakes 1:50
C2 Tryin' To Grow A Chin 3:32
C3 City Of Tiny Lights 5:30
C4 Dancin' Fool 3:43
C5 Jewish Princess 3:16
D1 Wild Love 4:10
D2 Yo' Mama 12:38


Digitally remastered.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5-099926-081038

Other Versions (5 of 109) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SRZ 2-1501, SRZ-2-1501 Frank Zappa Sheik Yerbouti(2xLP, Album, Pit) Zappa Records, Zappa Records SRZ 2-1501, SRZ-2-1501 US 1979 Sell This Version
ZAPPA 28 Frank Zappa Sheik Yerbouti(2xLP, Album, Gat) Zappa Records ZAPPA 28 Europe 1991 Sell This Version
RCD 10528 Frank Zappa Sheik Yerbouti(CD, Album, RE, RM, RP) Rykodisc RCD 10528 US Unknown Sell This Version
CBS 88339, 88339 Frank Zappa Sheik Yerbouti(2xLP, Album, LC0) CBS, CBS CBS 88339, 88339 UK 1979 Sell This Version
SRZ-2-1501, SRZ 2-1501 Frank Zappa Sheik Yerbouti(2xLP, Album, Gat) Zappa Records, Zappa Records SRZ-2-1501, SRZ 2-1501 Canada 1979 Sell This Version