Fred Waring & The Pennsylvanians ‎– 'Twas The Night Before Christmas/Christmas Time

Real Gone Music ‎– RGM-0643
CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered


1 Jingle Bells
2 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
3 Santa Clause Is Comin' to Town
4 'Twas the Night Before Christmas
5 Adeste Fideles (O Come All Ye Faithful)
6 Beautiful Savior
7 The First Nowell / O Little Town of Bethlehem / Carol of the Bells
8 Cantique De Noel (O Holy Night)
9 Oh Gathering Clouds
10 Silent Night
11 When Angels Sang of Peace
12 It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
13 Deck the Hall
14 Joy to the World
15 The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas to You)
16 The Coventry Carol
17 A Musical Christmas Card: O Christmas Tree / The Sleigh
18 Kentucky Wassail Song / Parade of the Wooden Soldiers
19 Hark! The Herald Angles Sing
20 God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
21 Heigh Ho the Holly / See Amid the Winter's Snow
22 Behold That Star / Carol of the Bells
23 Luther's Cradle Hymn
24 Alleluia
25 Gloria in Excelsis

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 848064006435