Freddie Jackson ‎– Triple Platinum Love

Capitol Records ‎– DPRO-79485
3 × CD, Album, Compilation, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

Rock Me Tonight
1-01 He'll Never Love You (Like I Do)
1-02 Love Is Just A Touch Away
1-03 I Wanna Say I Love You
1-04 You Are My Lady
1-05 Rock Me Tonight (For Old Times Sake)
1-06 Sing A Song Of Love
1-07 Calling
1-08 Good Morning Headache
Just Like The First Time
2-01 Tasty Love
2-02 Have You Ever Loved Somebody
Producer – Barry Eastmond
2-03 Look Around
2-04 Jam Tonight
2-05 Just Like The First Time
Producer – Chad, Howard King
2-06 I Can't Let You Go
Producer – Garry Glenn
2-07 I Don't Want To Lose Your Love
2-08 Janay
2-09 Still Waiting
Producer – Ernie Poccia, Vaneese Thomas, Wayne Warnecke
2-10 You Are My Love
2-11 A Little Bit More
Vocals [Duet] – Melba Moore
Don't Let Love Slip Away
3-01 Nice 'N' Slow
3-02 Hey Lover
3-03 Don't Let Love Slip Away
3-04 Crazy (For Me)
3-05 One Heart Too Many
3-06 If You Don't Know Me By Now
3-07 You And I Got A Thang
Producer – Amir Bayyan
3-08 Special Lady
3-09 Yes, I Need You
3-10 It's Gonna Take A Long, Long Time



Promotional release of Freddie Jackson's first three albums. Discs are identical to the retail releases as well as the front inserts that are included in the double thick jewelcase.