Freddy King* ‎– Freddy King Sings

King Records (3) ‎– 762
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono


A1 See See Baby 2:14
A2 Lonesome Whistle Blues 2:45
A3 Takin' Care Of Business 2:40
A4 Have You Ever Loved A Woman 2:59
A5 You Know That You Love Me (But You Never Tell Me So) 2:16
A6 I'm Tore Down 2:33
B1 I Love The Woman 2:46
B2 Let Me Be (Stay Away From Me) 2:25
B3 It's Too Bad That Things Are Going So Tough 3:03
B4 You've Got To Lover Her With A Feeling 3:12
B5 If You Believe (In What You Do) 2:56
B6 You Mean, Mean Woman (How Can Your Love Be True) 2:40

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): K-12-762-A-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): K-12-762-B-1

Other Versions (5 of 13) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MBCS-722 Freddy King* Freddy King Sings(Cass, Album, RE, RM) Modern Blues Recordings MBCS-722 US 1987 Sell This Version
MBCD-722 Freddy King* Freddy King Sings(CD, Album, RE, RP) Modern Blues Recordings MBCD-722 US Unknown Sell This Version
VS-1031, 762 Freddy King* Freddy King Sings(LP, RE, RP) King Records (3), King Records (3) VS-1031, 762 Japan Unknown Sell This Version
762, K 762 Freddy King* Freddy King Sings(LP, RE) King Records (3), Gusto Records (2) 762, K 762 US 1976 Sell This Version
ODR6015 Freddy King* Freddy King Sings(CD, Album, MIN) Oldays Records ODR6015 Japan 2014 Sell This Version