Freddy King* ‎– Freddy King Sings

King Records (3) ‎– 762, Gusto Records (2) ‎– K 762
Vinyl, LP, Reissue


A1 Lonesome Whistle Blues
A2 You've Got To Lover Her With A Feeling
A3 Have You Ever Loved A Woman
A4 You Know That You Love Me
A5 You Mean, Mean Woman
A6 It's Too Bad That Things Are Going So Tough
B1 If You Believe
B2 Let Me Be
B3 Takin' Care Of Business
B4 I Love The Woman
B5 I'm Tore Down
B6 See See Baby


Front cover made to look like original LP with King Label. Album label has Gusto logo on it with 1976 copyright. Back shows other Gusto reissues for sale.

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
762 Freddy King* Freddy King Sings(LP) King Records (3) 762 US 1961 Sell This Version
MBCS-722 Freddy King* Freddy King Sings(Cass, Album, RE, RM) Modern Blues Recordings MBCS-722 US 1987 Sell This Version
VS-1031, 762 Freddy King* Freddy King Sings(LP, RE) King Records (3), King Records (3) VS-1031, 762 Japan 1983 Sell This Version
DOK333 Freddy King* Freddy King Sings(LP, RP, S/Edition, 180 + CD, Mono) Doxy Music DOK333 Europe 2014 Sell This Version
772016 Freddy King* Freddy King Sings(LP, RE) WaxTime 772016 Spain 2015 Sell This Version