Freddy Lindquist ‎– Menu

Flower (2) ‎– TNLP 31
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sunday Sellers And Lolly Grass
Songwriter – Bent Birkholm
A2 The Green And Pink Little Man 4:08
A3 Ridin', Huggin' And Kissin' 3:40
A4 Sharako 3:42
B1 How Nice 4:00
B2 Black Is Black 4:27
B3 Woman Running Around 5:48
B4 Join In And Freak Out 3:25


On the label the first song is sunday sellers and lolly grass.
The spine reads Freddy Linquist.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: (Runout side A, stamped): MENUE-A1
  • Matrix / Runout: (Runout side B, stamped): MENUE-B1

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PALP 006-2 Freddy Lindquist Menu(LP, Album, Ltd, RE) Pan Records PALP 006-2 Norway 2010 Sell This Version
I-VLP-3005, I-VLP-5005 Freddy Lindquist Menu(LP, Album, M/Print) Vida (3), Vida (3) I-VLP-3005, I-VLP-5005 Mexico 1972 Sell This Version
PACD 006 Freddy Lindquist Menu(CD, Album, RE) Pan Records PACD 006 Norway 2004 Sell This Version
PALP 006-2, PALP 6, 0341392 Freddy Lindquist Menu(LP, Album, Ltd, RP) Pan Records, Pan Records, Pan Records PALP 006-2, PALP 6, 0341392 Norway 2019 Sell This Version
PALP 06 Freddy Lindquist Menu(LP, Album, RE) Pan Records PALP 06 Norway 1991 Sell This Version