Freddy Martin And His Orchestra ‎– Best Of The New Favorites

Capitol Records ‎– ST 2098
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Shangri La
Written-By – Matty Malneck, Robert Maxwell
A2 Cotton Candy
Trumpet – Joe GravesWritten-By – Ross Damon
A3 I Don't Want To Be Hurt Anymore
Accompanied By – Johnny Cochran & The Martin MenWritten-By – Charlotte McCarthy
A4 My Guy
Trumpet – Joe GravesWritten-By – William Robinson, Jr.
A5 The Crooked Little Man
Accompanied By – John Drake (2), Johnny Cochran & The Martin MenArranged By – Bob Ballard
A6 Charade
Written By – Henry Mancini, Johnny Mercer
B1 Can't Buy Me Love
Trumpet – Joe GravesWritten By – Lennon-McCartney
B2 Think
Written By – Peggy Whittington
B3 Forever
Written By – Buddy King
B4 Hello, Dolly!
Accompanied By – Johnny Cochran & The Martin MenWritten By – Jerry Herman
B5 More
Written By – Marcello Ciorciolini, Nino Oliviero, Norman Newell, Riz Ortolani