Free ‎– Free Live

Island Records ‎– ORL 8393
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 All Right Now
A2 I'm A Mover
A3 Be My Friend
A4 Fire And Water
B1 Ride On Pony
B2 Mr Big
B3 The Hunter
Written-By – Jackson*, Jones*, Wells*, Dunn*, Cropper*
B4 Get Where I Belong



On Side One All Right Now was recorded live at Sunderland. I'm A Mover / Be My Friend / Fire And Water live at Croydon. On Side Two Ride On Pony / Mr Big were recorded live at Croydon, The Hunter was recorded live at Sunderland. Get Where I Belong is an Island Studio recording (March 71).
℗ 1971

"Mr Big" appears on sleeve; "Mr. Big" appears on label.

Title on cover: Free Live!
Title on labels: Free ' Live '

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A hand-etched): ORL 8393-1 10-4-80
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B hand-etched): ORL 8393/2 10-4-80
  • Rights Society (Stamped): SIAE

Other Versions (5 of 77) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ILPS 9160, ILPS-9160, IL PS 9160 Free Free Live(LP, Album, Env) Island Records, Island Records, Island Records ILPS 9160, ILPS-9160, IL PS 9160 UK 1971 Sell This Version
2310 126 Free Free Live(LP, Album) Polydor 2310 126 Canada 1971 Sell This Version
ILPS 9160 Free Free Live!(LP, Album, RE, Non) Island Records ILPS 9160 UK Unknown Sell This Version
Y8I 9160 Free Free Live(8-Trk, Album) Island Records Y8I 9160 UK 1971 Sell This Version
PHCR-18709 Free = フリー* Free = フリー* - Free Live! = フリー・ライブ(CD, Album, RE) Island Records PHCR-18709 Japan 1992 Sell This Version