Freek* & De Jonges ‎– Koffers

V2 ‎– VVNL32041
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Schietgebed
Composed By – Troy Seals
A2 Beter Dan Gaan
Composed By – Townes Van Zandt
A3 Vertrouwen
Composed By – Henk Hofstede, Robert Jan Stips
A4 1917
Composed By – David Olney
A5 Kom Op
Composed By – Chuck Berry
A6 Nuevo Laredo
Composed By – Doug Sahm
A7 Wel Janken Zo Alleen
Composed By – Hank Williams
B8 Schilderswijk
Composed By – John D. Loudermilk
B9 Blijf Bij Je Wijf
Composed By – Billy Sherrill, Tammy Wynette
B10 Net Als Toen
Composed By – Bob Seger
B11 Wonderlijk Fruit
Composed By – Lewis Allan
B12 Wachten Op Een Wonder
Composed By – Leonard Cohen
B13 Ik Ben, Zei Ik
Composed By – Neil Diamond

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 8717931332040
  • Barcode (Text): 8 717931 332040
  • Label Code: LC29494
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): 20961 1A VVNL 32041
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): 20961 1B VVNL 32041

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
VVNL32032 Freek* & De Jonges Freek* & De Jonges - Koffers(CD, Album) V2 VVNL32032 Netherlands 2017 Sell This Version