Friends In Christ ‎– Seek Ye First

Chip-Marr Music ‎– No. 1
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Well Done (Prayer)
Piano – David Sharpe (5)Voice – Alfreda Collins
A2 You Can't Take My Lord
Drums – Andy Murray (3)Piano, Keyboards [Fender Rhodes], Bass, Guitar, Electric Piano – Chip CollinsVocals – David Sharpe (5), Maria Steirdivant
A3 Jesus Is The One
Bass, Guitar – Chip CollinsPiano, Organ, Keyboards [Fender Rhodes], Drums – Andy Murray (3)Vocals – Sherry AdamsVocals [Adlib] – Wanda L. West
A4 See Ye First
Drums – Andy Murray (3)Piano, Organ, Keyboards [Fender Rhodes], Bass – Chip CollinsVocals – Carol Smith (8)
B1 Try Him
Bass – Chip CollinsDrums – Andy Murray (3)Piano, Keyboards [Fender Rhodes], Organ – David Sharpe (5)Vocals – Jessie Wood (2)
B2 God Is A Miracle Worker
Guitar, Written-By, Arranged By – Steve Worthy (2)Piano, Organ, Drums, Bass, Written-By – Andy Murray (3)Vocals – David Sharpe (5)
B3 Heavenly Friend
Guitar, Synthesizer, Drums – Andy Murray (3)Piano, Keyboards [Fender Rhodes], Bass, Synthesizer – Chip CollinsVocals – Wanda L. West
B4 Well Done
Bass – Chip CollinsPiano, Vocals – David Sharpe (5)Synthesizer – Andy Murray (3)Vocals – Freda Pearson, Vickie Fields

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: ASCAP