Fritz Kalkbrenner ‎– Grand Départ

Suol ‎– 538235540
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
CD, Album


A1 Don't You Say
A2 Center To Center
A3 In This Game
B1 Rain Parade
B2 It Takes A Fool
B3 Juneau
C1 Hearts & Hands
C2 Cerulean
C3 Again
C4 Rouleur
D1 Inside
D2 A Good Day
D3 Changing Face
CD-1 Don't You Say 5:01
CD-2 Center To Center 6:06
CD-3 In This Game 5:41
CD-4 Rain Parade 6:58
CD-5 Again 5:08
CD-6 Juneau 6:28
CD-7 It Takes A Fool 6:45
CD-8 Cerulean 5:51
CD-9 Hearts & Hands 5:49
CD-10 Rouleur 6:11
CD-11 Inside 6:25
CD-12 A Good Day 6:30
CD-13 Changing Face 5:44

Companies, etc.


  • Artwork, DesignRobert Spoljaric
  • Bass, PianoChopstick (tracks: C4, D1, CD-10, CD-11)
  • Cello, Violin, Viola, Horn, TubaTeo Schulte (tracks: B2, C3, D3, CD-5, CD-7, CD-13)
  • Clarinet, Flugelhorn, French Horn, Organ, Saxophone, Sousaphone, Trombone, Trumpet, Vibraphone, Electric PianoJan Miserre (tracks: A1, A3, B2, B3, C2, C3, CD-1, CD-3, CD-5 to CD-8, CD-12), John Guertler* (tracks: A1, A3, B2, B3, C2, C3, CD-1, CD-3, CD-5 to CD-8, CD-12)
  • Lyrics ByUlrich Harrison (tracks: A1, D3, CD-1, CD-13)
  • Lyrics By, VocalsFritz Kalkbrenner (tracks: A2 to D2, CD-2 to CD-12)
  • Mastered ByHans*
  • Mixed ByChopstick
  • Photography ByDavid Rasche (2)
  • Saw [Sawtooth]Johnjon (tracks: D3, CD-13)
  • Saxophone [Additiona]Lester M. Jackson (tracks: D2, CD-12)
  • Vocals [Additional]Chris James (6) (tracks: A3, B2, C1, C3, CD-3, CD-5, CD-7, CD-9), Ulrich Harrison (tracks: A1, D3, CD-1, CD-13)
  • Written-By, ProducerFritz Kalkbrenner

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): BG43740-01 A1 HL
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): BG43740-01 B1 HL
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): BG43740-02 C1 HL
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): BG43740-02 D1 HL
  • Matrix / Runout: arvato 5642595/53823550221
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LB45
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0774
  • Barcode (Text): 4 050538 235548
  • Barcode (String): 4050538235548
  • Label Code: LC 19813

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
538241584 Fritz Kalkbrenner Grand Départ(15xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Suol 538241584 Germany 2016
538241584, 538235540, 538235570 Fritz Kalkbrenner Grand Départ(Box, Album, MiniAlbum, Dlx, Ltd, S/Edition + 3xLP ) Suol, Suol, Suol 538241584, 538235540, 538235570 Germany 2016 Sell This Version
538241620 Fritz Kalkbrenner Grand Départ (Bonus Versions)(8xFile, MP3, 320) Suol 538241620 Germany 2016
538235502 Fritz Kalkbrenner Grand Départ(CD, Album) Suol 538235502 Germany 2016 Sell This Version
538235570 Fritz Kalkbrenner Grand Départ(CD, Album + CD, Album) Suol 538235570 Germany 2016 Sell This Version