Frontier Ruckus ‎– Eternity Of Dimming

Quite Scientific Records ‎– QSR-038A
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Companies, etc.


  • ArtworkMatthew Milia
  • Artwork [Technically Assisted By]Brian Peters (3), Richard Maisano
  • Backing Vocals, Harmony Vocals [Counter Melodies]Michael Nau
  • Banjo, Harmony Vocals, Resonator Guitar [Dobro], Bass Guitar, Organ [Lowrey Organ Bass], Bells [Tubular Bells]David W. Jones
  • Bass GuitarBrian Barnes, Jim Roll, John Hanson (8)
  • Composed By [Banjo Cadenza]David W. Jones (tracks: D4)
  • Cover [Captured By]Jones*, Milia*, Nichols*
  • Cover [Cover Concept & Assembly]Matthew Milia
  • Double Bass, Bass GuitarBrennan Andes
  • Drums [Drum Kit], Bells, Tambourine, Timpani, Percussion [All Percussion], Harmony VocalsRyan "Smalls" Etzcorn*
  • Engineer [Engineered], Recorded By [Recorded], Supervised By [Moderated By]Jim Roll
  • Harmony VocalsAnna Burch
  • Lead Vocals, Harmony Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Pedal Steel Guitar, Harmonica, Piano, Electric Piano [Wurlitzer], Organ [Lowrey], Organ [Magnus Chord], Bass GuitarMatthew Milia
  • Mastered ByGlenn Brown
  • Mixed ByFrontier Ruckus, Jim Roll
  • Producer [Produced By]Frontier Ruckus
  • Songwriter [All Songs By]Matthew Milia
  • Trumpet, Horn [Alto Horn], Melodica, Saw [Musical Saw], Keyboards [Many Casio Keyboards Into Old Amplifiers], Organ [Magnus Chord Organ], Clarinet, Organ [Lowrey], Bells [Tubular Bells], Organ [Hammond B-2/B-3], Piano, Electric Piano [Wurlitzer], Stylophone, Horn [Eb Concert Horn], Noises [Camera Flash, Motor Magnets], Tape [Tape Recorder], Bass Guitar, Noises [1985 Sony CCD-V8AF Camcorder Microphone], Harmony VocalsZachary Nichols


Recorded in Ann Arbor, Michigan at Backseat Productions, November 2011-March 2012

Gatefold cover. Includes lyric insert and MP3 download card.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All