Frontline Assembly* ‎– Everlasting Terror

Imperium ‎– IMP 004
CD, Unofficial Release


1 Total Terror 6:32
2 A Decade 5:00
3 Rebells In Afghanistan 5:15
4 Eternal 3:41
5 Developing Suicide 4:14
6 Black Fluid 5:35
7 Fallin' There 4:26
8 All You Do 4:19
9 Seeing Is Believing 4:30
10 Empty Walls 4:42
11 Enemy Number One 4:18
12 On The Cross 5:49


Outtakes '86

Durations taken from CD player.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 410.066 IMP 004
  • SPARS Code: AAD
  • Rights Society: GEMA



Add Review



February 18, 2016
edited about 1 year ago

Very interesting Bootleg. Demo tracks from the band's first Era ( 86) .

The first track Total Terror already makes the cd worth buying , the track includes middle Eastern melodies similar to the melodies on their album State Of Mind and high synth chords that sound like a singing of a choir,
Bill Leeb's voice filled with sadness and melancholic beauty ,The song ends with amazing ambient sounds and sound effects.

Another great track is Rebells In Afghanistan that has loops of addictive sounds and great rhythm , Bill Leeb's voice accompanies the piece and adds another level of power.

best tracks: Eternal , Enemy Number One , Seeing Is Believing. Total Terror , Rebells In Afghanistan

You can hear the influences on music of bands such as Cabaret Voltaire and Portion Control and you feel the creativity and the talent that Front Line Assembly already had.

All the tracks remixed by Front Line Assembly for the cd Total Terror 1 cd so the tracks on Everlasting Terror are the original versions and sound a little different, I love more the original versions on Everlasting Terror , they are more rough and the fact that they are not totally polished gives them more power.